Information
Search

Corrugated cardboard boxes

Product Code: г/я 570*285*190 mm

Short descriptio


Boxes made of corrugated cardboard in bulk. Boxes from corrugated cardboard price in Ukraine We make to order different sizes of corrugated boxes from three-layer and five-layer corrugated cardboard of various durabil... Read more...

Brief Attributes


Corrugated cardboard profile - С
Corrugated cardboard type - Three-layer
See all attributes

Available Options



This product has a minimum quantity of 3500
Нашли дешевле ?
  • Availability: Pre-Order

Delivery

Delivery

Delivery of products to any region

Payment

Payment

Payment by cash or non-cash way

Discounts and Promotions

Discounts and Promotions

How to get a discount on products?

Export

Export

Export of our goods to any country

Documentation

Documentation

We issue all necessary documents for the goods

Certificates

Certificates

Certificates for all products

Boxes made of corrugated cardboard in bulk. Boxes from corrugated cardboard price in Ukraine

We make to order different sizes of corrugated boxes from three-layer and five-layer corrugated cardboard of various durability. In our shop the basic sizes of products are presented, we can produce the product according to your dimensions from the required corrugated cardboard of white and brown color and also we can print on the produced products. By submitting an application to the sales department specifying the required sizes, our employees will calculate the required product for you. To calculate the product, you need to understand the exact internal dimensions (length / width / height) and also what load the box must withstand and whether printing is required, if so an orogenal layout is needed.

We make in bulk boxes from corrugated cardboard of three-layer and five-layered various sizes and designs. Boxes of corrugated cardboard to buy at the best price possible in our store. Also we will make boxes from corrugated cardboard for order of any sizes and designs with printing and without printing. At us you can always buy boxes from a corrugated cardboard of any sizes. Boxes of corrugated cardboard are the price of wholesale for all products. Boxes of corrugated cardboard wholesale at the best price in Ukraine.

Corrugated paper
Corrugated cardboard profile С
Corrugated cardboard type Three-layer

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Related Products

Tags: boxes, corrugated board, to order, wholesale

Информация
Поиск

Коробки из гофрокартона

Производитель: Укр - Тара
Код Товара: г/я 570*285*190 mm

Краткое описание


Коробки из гофрокартона на заказ оптом.  Коробки из гофрокартона цена в Украине Производим под заказ различные размеры гофроящиков из трехслойного и пятислойного гофрокартона различной прочности. В нашем магазине... Читать далее...

Краткие характеристики


Профиль гофрокартона - С
Тип гофрокартона - Трехслойный
Смотреть все характеристики

Доступные варианты



Минимальное количество заказа этого товара 3500
Нашли дешевле ?
  • Наличие: Под заказ

Доставка

Доставка

Доставка продукции в любой регион

Оплата

Оплата

Оплата наличным и безналичным способом

Скидки и Промокоды

Скидки и Промокоды

Как получить скидку на продукцию ?

Экспорт

Экспорт

Экспорт наших товаров в любую страну

Документы

Документы

Выдаем все необходимые документы на товар

Сертификаты

Сертификаты

Сертификаты на всю продукцию

Коробки из гофрокартона на заказ оптом.  Коробки из гофрокартона цена в Украине

Производим под заказ различные размеры гофроящиков из трехслойного и пятислойного гофрокартона различной прочности. В нашем магазине представлены базовые размеры изделий, мы можем произвести изделие по Вашим размерам с необходимого гофрокартона белого и бурого цвета а так же можем наносить печать на производимую продукции. Подав заявку в отдел продаж с указанием необходимых размеров наши сотрудники расчитают для Вас необходимое изделие. Для расчета продукции необходимо понимание точных внутренних размеров (длинна / ширина / высота) а так же какую нагрузку должен выдерживать ящик и требуеться ли печать, если да то необходим орегенал макет.

Производим оптом коробки из гофрокартона трехслойного и пятислойного различных размеров и конструкций.  Коробки из гофрокартона купить по самой выгодной цене можно в нашем магазине. Так же мы произведем коробки из гофрокартона на заказ любых размеров и конструкций с нанесением печати и без. У нас Вы всегда можете купить коробки из гофрокартона любых размеров. Коробки из гофрокартона цена оптовая на всю продукцию. Коробки из гофрокартона оптом по самой выгодной цене в Украине.

Гофротара
Профиль гофрокартона С
Тип гофрокартона Трехслойный

Написать отзыв

Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Плохо           Хорошо
Рекомендуемые товары

Теги: коробки, гофрокартона, на заказ, оптом