Information
Search

Plastic tray 500 gr for strawberries

Product Code: 186*114*55 мм
-11 %

Time left to buy:

Short descriptio


For better storage, transportation and sale of strawberries, raspberries and other berries use plastic trays or as they are called bootees for strawberries. The most common amount of pins is 500 grams. Plastic booties wi... Read more...

Brief Attributes


Material - PAT
Pack Quantity - 1200 pieces
Scope - 500 gr
Manufacturer country - Ukraine
See all attributes

Available Options



This product has a minimum quantity of 1200
Нашли дешевле ?
0.03 $ 0.03 $

  • Availability: In Stock

  • 50000 or more 0.02 $
  • 100000 or more 0.02 $

Delivery

Delivery

Delivery of products to any region

Payment

Payment

Payment by cash or non-cash way

Discounts and Promotions

Discounts and Promotions

How to get a discount on products?

Export

Export

Export of our goods to any country

Documentation

Documentation

We issue all necessary documents for the goods

Certificates

Certificates

Certificates for all products

For better storage, transportation and sale of strawberries, raspberries and other berries use plastic trays or as they are called bootees for strawberries. The most common amount of pins is 500 grams. Plastic booties with this size allow you to transport the berry without deforming it, keeping the berry the original quality and freshness. Our plastic booties for berries are made from raw materials of the highest quality on European equipment. The ability to supply products from one box to a 40-foot container and a 120-m3 cubed truck

These are small plastic containers of open type for collecting, transporting and selling berries and fruits. They are called in different ways: berries for berries, tare for blackberries, containers for strawberries, fruit boxes, raspberry trays, trays for packing berries or simply packing for berries. The standard and most running booties for berries are booties with a volume of 1L and 0.5L. Such a tray for berries is usually put in cardboard boxes of open type (berry gofrolot). Under each size of the plastic container (booties) for berries, the corresponding size of the corrugated box is proposed. At the same time, boxes differ in height, because containers for berries on 0,5 l and 1 l differ in height. A tray for berries in volume of 0,5 liters put on 10 pieces. in a box, and in a volume of 1 liter of 9 pieces. Such booties for berries have 4 small round holes for ventilation, approximately with a diameter of 3-5 mm; If 0,5 l booties are used for strawberries, raspberries, gooseberries, blueberries, currants and other berries, 1l booties are also used for transportation of grapes, kiwi, cherries, cherries, mushrooms and actually all types of berries.

Plastic box
Material PAT
Pack Quantity 1200 pieces
Scope 500 gr
Manufacturer country Ukraine

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Related Products

Tags: plastic tray, for strawberry, booties, trays

Информация
Поиск

Пластиковая упаковка

Код Товара: 186*114*55 мм
-11 %

До конца Акции осталось:

Краткое описание


Для более качественного хранения, транспортировки и реализации клубники, малины и других ягод используют пластиковые лотки или как их еще называют пинетки для клубники. Самый распространенный объем пинеток это 500 грм Пл... Читать далее...

Краткие характеристики


Кол-во в Упаковке - 1200 штук
Материал - ПЭТ
Объем - 500 гр
Страна производитель - Украина
Смотреть все характеристики

Доступные варианты



Минимальное количество заказа этого товара 1200
Нашли дешевле ?
0.75₴ 0.67₴

  • Наличие: В наличии

  • 100000 или больше 0.65₴

Доставка

Доставка

Доставка продукции в любой регион

Оплата

Оплата

Оплата наличным и безналичным способом

Скидки и Промокоды

Скидки и Промокоды

Как получить скидку на продукцию ?

Экспорт

Экспорт

Экспорт наших товаров в любую страну

Документы

Документы

Выдаем все необходимые документы на товар

Сертификаты

Сертификаты

Сертификаты на всю продукцию

Для более качественного хранения, транспортировки и реализации клубники, малины и других ягод используют пластиковые лотки или как их еще называют пинетки для клубники. Самый распространенный объем пинеток это 500 грм Пластиковые пинетки с данным размером позволяют транспортировать ягоду не деформируя ее, сохраняя ягоде изначальное качество и свежесть. Наш пластиковые пинетки для ягод производятся из сырья высочайшего качества на европейском оборудование. Возможность поставлять продукцию от одной коробки до 40 футового контейнера и грузовика, емкостью 120 м/куб.

Что такое пинетка. Это небольшие пластиковые контейнеры открытого типа для сбора, транспортировки и реализации ягод и фруктов. Их называют по разному: судочки для ягод, тара под ежевику, контейнеры под клубнику, фруктовые боксы, лоточки для малины, лотки для фасовки ягод или просто упаковка для ягод. Стандартная и самая ходовая пинетка для ягод это пинетка объёмом 1л и 0,5л. Такой лоток  для ягод как правило ставят в картонные коробки открытого типа (ягодные гофролотки). Под каждый размер пластикового контейнера (пинетки) для ягод предлагается соответствующий размер гофро-ящика. Вместе с тем ящики отличаются по высоте, т.к. контейнеры для ягод на 0,5л и 1л отличаются по высоте. Лоток  для ягод объёмом 0,5 литра ставят по 10шт. в ящик, а объёмом 1л по 9 штук. Такая пинетка для ягод имеет 4 небольших круглых отверстия для вентиляции, ориентировочно диаметром в 3-5мм; Если 0,5л пинетку используют для клубники, малины, крыжёвника, черники, смородины и других ягод, то 1л пинетку используют также и для транспортировки винограда, киви, черешни, вишни, грибов ну и собственно всех видов ягод.

Пластиковая упаковка
Кол-во в Упаковке 1200 штук
Материал ПЭТ
Объем 500 гр
Страна производитель Украина

Написать отзыв

Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Плохо           Хорошо
Рекомендуемые товары

Теги: пластиковый лоток, для клубники, пинетка, лотки